Vietnam Time

10/12/2018 9:52:44 AM

Ciné IFV in October 2018

In October, animated films are in the spotlight at Ciné IFV program.

In October in Hanoi at L’Espace, come and discover with your family the movie Le Grand Méchant Renard (The Big Bad Fox and Other Tales), a hilarious animated short film featuring farm animals and a fox that struggles to impress or terrify the chickens. On the wolf’s advice, he steals 3 eggs to eat the chicks, but is caught off guard when they mistake him for their mother. An entertaining film that will delight the young and old alike.

1. In HANOI:

Week of 01 – 07 Oct 2018

Mon, 01 Oct – 7 pm – À quoi sert la haute couture? (The Secret World of Haute Couture)

Tue, 02 Oct – 7 pm – Coco avant Chanel (Coco before Chanel)

Wed, 03 Oct – 7 pm – The tailor (Co Ba Sai Gon)

Fri, 05 Oct – 7 pm – Le Petit Prince (The Little Prince)

Sun, 07 Oct – 3.30 pm – 8 short films

Sun, 07 Oct – 6 pm – Mune – Le gardien de la Lune (Mune – Guardian of the Moon)

Week of 12 – 14 Oct 2018

Fri, 12 Oct – 7 pm – Dans la brume (Just a Breath Away)

Sun, 14 Oct – 3.30 pm – Le grand méchant renard (The Big Bad Fox and Other Tales)

Sun, 14 Oct – 6 pm – Les as de la jungle (The Jungle Bunch)

Sunday 21 Oct 2018

Sun, 21 Oct – 3.30 pm – Le tableau (The Painting)

Sun, 21 Oct – 6 pm – Gus, petit oiseau grand voyage (Yellowbird)

Week of 26 – 28 Oct 2018

Fri, 26 Oct – 7 pm – Le fantôme de Canterville (The Canterville Ghost)

Sun, 28 Oct – 3.30 pm – Annecy International Animated Film Festival

Sun, 28 Oct – 6 pm – Jack et la mécanique du cœur (Jack and the Cuckoo-Clock Heart)

2. In HUE:

Fri, 05 Oct – 7.30 pm – Les nouvelles aventures d’Aladin (The New Adventures of Aladdin)

Fri, 12 Oct – 7.30 pm – Tout en haut du monde (Long Way North)

Sat, 13 Oct – 3 pm – Le roi et l’oiseau (The King and the Mockingbird)

Fri, 19 Oct – 7.30 pm – Rosalie Blum (-13)

Sat, 20 Oct – 3 pm – Le Nouveau (The New Kid)

Fri, 26 Oct – 7.30 pm – Nos futurs (Our Futures) (-16)

3. In DA NANG:

Sat, 13 Oct – 7.15 pm – Ma maman est en Amérique et elle a rencontré Buffalo Bill (My Mummy is in America and She Met Buffalo Bill)

Sat, 27 Oct – 7.15 pm – La Danse

All film screenings by IFV are shown with Vietnamese subtitles.

TICKET

1. In HANOI:

Ticket price: VND 60,000 VND / 50,000 / 40,000 

Tickets are available at L’Espace (Mon to Fri: 9 am – 6.30 pm and 7 – 8 pm / Sat: 9 am – 7 pm).

2. In HUE:

Ticket price: VND 10,000 

Tickets are available at Institut Français in Hue.

3. In DA NANG:

Ticket price: VND 40,000 / 30,000 

Tickets are available at Le Do theater.

VNF  
[ Back ]
  •   
  •  

Send comment

Code
Video